Management Committee

The Management Committee are the policy making body made up of Association members elected by residents within the area.  This means that it is Association members who make the important decisions about Association Housing, though our full-time staff take care of day-to-day administration and management.

All Milnbank Housing Association Management Committee Members receive training about their role as Committee Members and the responsibilities this involves.  To find out more information about being a Committee Member
please contact the Office or download a copy of the Committee Members Handbook.

Committee Members 2016/17

Mr A Scott (Chair)

Mrs J Donachy (Vice Chair)

Mrs C McGuire (Secretary)

Mrs R Tinney (Treasurer)

Mr J O'Donnell

Mr N Halls

Mrs A Irving

Mrs M Hutchison

Mrs L Williams

Mr A Young

Mrs T McGinlay

Ms C Tartaglia

Councillor E McDougall (GCC Representative)